SPRING 2017 OFFICERS

President Trevor Romero tromero@mit.edu
Vice President Daniel Carballo dcarball@mit.edu
New Member Educator Max Lancaster mlancast@mit.edu
Risk Manager Michael Picchini picchini@mit.edu
Community Service and Brotherhood Chair Diego Lazares dlazares@mit.edu
Literary Chair Montana Nimerfroh mmn@mit.edu
Senate Advisor Luca Cacopardo azalews@mit.edu
House Manager Patrick Callahan pjcal@mit.edu
Steward Samir Dutta samird@mit.edu
Treasurer Tyson Chen ytchen33@mit.edu
Social Chair Mo Eltahir meltahir@mit.edu
Alumni Correspondent Alan Chen chenalan@mit.edu
Secretary Nicholas Charchut ncha@mit.edu