Spring 2019 OFFICERS

President Mac Gregg cgregg4@mit.edu
Rush Chair Jeffrey Li & Thomas Allison jeffli@mit.edu tallison@mit.edu
Vice President Christien Williams willch@mit.edu
Risk Manager Justen Holl justenh@mit.edu
Community Service and Brotherhood Chair Ariel Brito abrito@mit.edu
Literary Chair Nikola Raicevic raicevic@mit.edu
Senate Advisor Montana Nimerfroh mmn@mit.edu
House Manager AJ Iversen aiversen@mit.edu
Steward Connor Sweeney sweeneyc@mit.edu
Treasurer Joe Vasile jvasile@mit.edu
Social Chair Bo Hardin bohardin@mit.edu
Alumni Correspondent Justen Holl justenh@mit.edu
Secretary Nick Charchut pjcal@mit.edu