Fall 2016 OFFICERS

President Luca Cacopardo lcacopar@mit.edu
Vice President Sasha Galitsky galitsky@mit.edu
New Member Educator Max Lancaster mlancast@mit.edu
Risk Manager Trevor Romero tromero@mit.edu
Community Service and Brotherhood Chair David Heller deheller@mit.edu
Literary Chair Sam Huang samhuang@mit.edu
Senate Advisor Aaron Zalewski azalews@mit.edu
House Manager Nick O'Connell nicko96@mit.edu
Steward Michael Picchini picchini@mit.edu
Treasurer Tyson Chen ytchen33@mit.edu
Social Chair Nick Martin nbm@mit.edu
Alumni Correspondent Matt Wu mtwu@mit.edu
Secretary Dotun Oseni-Adegbite dotunade@mit.edu