SPRING 2017 OFFICERS

President Montana Nimerfroh mmn@mit.edu
Vice President Luca Cacopardo lcacopar@mit.edu
New Member Educator Nick Martin nbm@mit.edu
Risk Manager Christopher Larry larry@mit.edu
Community Service and Brotherhood Chair Dotun Adegbite dotunade@mit.edu
Literary Chair Samir Dutta samird@mit.edu
Senate Advisor Trevor Romero tromero@mit.edu
House Manager Bret Stepanek bret@mit.edu
Steward Nick Charchut ncha@mit.edu
Treasurer Aaron Huang ahuangg@mit.edu
Social Chair Taylor Adler tadler@mit.edu
Alumni Correspondent Jeffrey Li jeffli@mit.edu
Secretary Thomas Allison tallison@mit.edu