Spring 2018 OFFICERS

President Bret Stepanek bret@mit.edu
Rush Chair Matt Wu mtwu@mit.edu
Vice President Jameson Kief jkief@mit.edu
New Member Educator Montana Nimerfroh mmn@mit.edu
Risk Manager Jeffrey Li jeffli@mit.edu
Community Service and Brotherhood Chair Jacob Phillips jdp99@mit.edu
Literary Chair Darian Bhathena darianb@mit.edu
Senate Advisor Samir Dutta samird@mit.edu
House Manager Zack Kopstein kopstein@mit.edu
Steward Dotun Oseni-Adegbite dotunade@mit.edu
Treasurer Ariel Brito abrito@mit.edu
Social Chair Thomas Allison tallison@mit.edu
Alumni Correspondent Gabriel de los Santos gdls@mit.edu
Secretary Nick Charchut ncha@mit.edu